2015 ya thrillers

07/13/14 Contests & Giveaway , Lies I Told # , , , , , , , ,

LIES I TOLD ARC Giveaway

Goodreads_CoverLast week I revealed the awesome cover for my next book, LIES I TOLD (HarperCollins April 2015). There are precious few advance copies of this baby in the world right now, but to celebrate, I’m going to give out TWO of them here. Also, the ending has been tweaked slightly in the finished version, so you’ll be getting my first ending, pre-tweak.

😉

 

There are tons of ways to gain entries — from adding the book to your Goodreads TBR list to tweeting a link to this contest to following me on Facebook. The list goes on! Do as many or as few things as you like. Winner will be chosen by Random Number Generator after contest ends on July 28th. Contest open to US and Canadian residents or anyone with a US or Canadian mailing address.

So excited to share it with you!

What if, after spending a lifetime deceiving everyone around you, you discovered the biggest lies were the ones you’ve told yourself?

Grace Fontaine has everything: beauty, money, confidence, and the perfect family.

But it’s all a lie.

Grace has been adopted into a family of thieves who con affluent people out of money, jewelry, art, and anything else of value. Grace has never had any difficulty pulling off a job, but when things start to go wrong on the Fontaines’ biggest heist yet, Grace finds herself breaking more and more of the rules designed to keep her from getting caught…including the most important one of all: never fall for your mark.

Perfect for fans of Ally Carter, Cecily von Ziegesar, and Gail Carriger, this thrilling, high-stakes novel deftly explores the roles of identity and loyalty while offering a window into the world of the rich and fabulous.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

0 likes 62 responses
Sign up for book news and free bonus content!

Michelle Zink is the award-winning author of over seven novels. She lives in New York with too many teenagers and too many cats.
Michelle Zink Online
Michelle St. James Online
ORDER LIES I TOLD
iBooks
Amazon
B & N
IndieBound

ORDER THIS WICKED GAME
iBooks
Amazon
B & N
IndieBound

ORDER A TEMPTATION OF ANGELS
iBooks
Amazon
B & N
IndieBound

ORDER CIRCLE OF FIRE
iBooks
Amazon
B & N
Indiebound

ORDER GUARDIAN OF THE GATE
iBooks
Amazon
B & N
Indiebound

ORDER PROPHECY OF THE SISTERS
iBooks
Amazon
B & N
Indiebound
Acclaim

"This arresting story takes readers to other planes of existence…"
- Booklist (starred review)


“An intense and captivating story…”
- VOYA (starred review)


“A fresh and engaging cast of characters, a page-turning plot and lyrical prose add up to an accomplished feat of storytelling…”
- The Guardian


“A captivating tragedy…"
- Publishers Weekly


“Zink’s methodical unfolding of events will draw readers in…”
- Kirkus


“Tingly suspense is craftily managed…”
- The Bulletin

Awards
 

 



@MichelleZink
RT @IndieWire: The time has finally come: Here's every #BlackMirror episode ranked, from worst to best https://t.co/EL4SIJIAc9 https://t.co…
@dexahecimal @thehill I’m not drinking the Bernie is the Democrat’s Messiah Kool-Aid, nor the Bernie Would Have Won… https://t.co/Bb3oqozSV6
@thehill No, we don’t. Just because your “Democratic insiders” want Bernie doesn’t mean the rest of us do. We will… https://t.co/Kvul2MAb9q